Звоните намБесплатный телефон онлайн-школы8 (495) 138-27-80 Войти
Вам позвонит менеджер и договорится об удобном времени бесплатного вводного занятия




Нажимая, вы принимаете условия Соглашения
Пройти бесплатный урок в Skyeng

Ciara, англоязычный репетитор школы Skyeng

Все преподаватели английского языка
  • Страна:
  • Преподает
  • Английский для путешествий
  • Курсы разговорного английского языка по скайпу
  • Изучение английского языка для общих целей по скайпу
  • Интересы
  • Путешествия
  • Музыка
  • Кино и сериалы
  • Психология и саморазвитие
  • Природа и животные
  • Юмор
  • Шоппинг
  • Питомцы
  • Семья и отношения

My name is Ciara and I am from Ireland. I have a bachelor's degree with honors in health and education in the care of younger children, and also completed an internship at TEFL, working and living abroad in Barcelona. I had a passion for teaching since I was a little girl, and I always knew that she was meant for me when I started working as a teacher. I think this is a very useful work, and while my students are happy, so are I. I have more than 9 years of professional experience working with children, and I gained teaching experience while at college. Then I started working as an ESL teacher when I graduated from college, and since then I have been doing this, working both online and conducting private lessons for students in their home environment. I have experience in all different age groups and at different levels of English. I also have experience in teaching FCE, CAE, KET, IETLS and TOEFL exam preparation classes.

My main teaching style is to get acquainted with my students, what their needs and goals are, and it is very important to find out your teaching style, as each student learns in his own way. I will make the lessons interesting and engaging, so that my students benefit from the topics we are talking about. I like my students to feel relaxed and at ease from the very beginning, including fun activities, to break the ice and make the lessons fun and exciting.

In my free time I like to walk the beach with my dogs, watch movies and TV shows when the weather is not so good as to go out (most of the time I watch how I live in Ireland: 'D), listen to music and spend time with my little nieces and nephews.

  • О себе
Попробуйте изучение английского языка по скайпу
  • 11140 преподавателей в штате
  • 99500 студентов учат английский
  • 11021000 уроков успешно проведено
Записывайтесь на первый бесплатный урок


Нажимая, вы принимаете условия Соглашения