Вам позвонит менеджер и договорится об удобном времени бесплатного вводного занятия

{{adultsOrderController.adultsOrderService.errors.email}}

{{orderForm.errors.phone}}

{{adultsOrderController.adultsOrderService.errors.email}}

Нажимая, вы принимаете условия Соглашения
Пройти бесплатный урок в Skyeng
8 800 555-45-22 Звонок бесплатный
8 800 555-45-22 Звонок бесплатный
Перезвоним в течение 10 минут
8 800 555-45-22 Звонок бесплатный
Ожидайте звонка от оператора

Agreement on the processing of personal data

By joining this Agreement and leaving your data on the Site skyeng.ru, skyeng.kz, vimbox.org or vimbox.com (hereinafter referred to as the Site), operated by Langroom LTD, a non-resident of the Russian Federation, registered under the laws of the Republic Cyprus, under the number No. 330757, as the licensee of the online learning platform for the English language "Skyeng", by filling in the online application (registration) fields User:

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data, namely, the commission of actions provided for by Clause 3 Part 1 of Art. 3 of the Federal Law of July 27, 2006 N 152-FZ "On Personal Data", and confirms that by giving such consent, he acts freely, his will and in his interest.

The User's consent to the processing of personal data is specific, informed and conscious.

The User's consent is processed for the following purposes: registration of Users on the Site, implementation of educational and consulting services, marketing actions, interaction with potential customers, analytical reports, and congratulations on his birthday and other communications between the company and the client, and applies to the processing of the following personal data:

Additionally, the Site collects and processes impersonal data about visitors (including cookies) using Internet statistics services Yandex.Metrics https://metrika.yandex.ru, Google Analytics https://analytics.google.com, Segment.com https://segment.com and advertising services Facebook https://facebook.com and VK https://vk.com.

The user provides Skyeng with the right to perform the following operations (operations) with personal data:

The user agrees that classes with his participation can be recorded (audio and / or video recording) in order to improve the quality of service and be provided to third parties for their processing. The user guarantees that the information transmitted by the User in the class does not apply to his personal life.

The security of personal data is ensured through the implementation of legal, organizational and technical measures necessary to fully comply with the requirements of the current legislation in the field of personal data protection. The site ensures the safety of personal data and takes all possible measures that preclude access to personal data of unauthorized persons.

The target audience that makes the decision to provide us with the Services are adults, but there may be cases when a person under the age of 18 decides to familiarize themselves with the Services on our Site or purchase the relevant Services. In the event that we know that the consumer is a person under the age of 18, we will not use the Personal Data of the consumer for marketing purposes, unless the parents (other legal representatives) of the minor have been granted consent to the processing of his / her Personal data.

Also, we draw attention to the fact that persons who have not reached a certain age can not have access to certain sections of our Sites. We may use your Personal Data for purposes of checking your age and applying any age restrictions.

The site does not transfer data about users to third parties, unless this is related to improving the quality of work and the provision of services by the company. Today, partial user data is transferred to analytics systems (https://redash.io Redash, Ltd. and https://www.tableau.com TABLEAU SOFTWARE, Seattle

NorthEdge (Global headquarters) 1621 N 34th St.Seattle, WA 98103), but the list of companies and services used for work may vary. The most up-to-date information about such services will be on this page (https://en.skyeng.ru/privacy ).

This consent is valid for the entire period of use of the Site and the existence of a personal cabinet from the moment of submission of data and can be withdrawn by you by submitting an appropriate application in free form to the administration of the Site.

The withdrawal of the consent to the processing of personal data, as well as the request for clarification of the data, their complete or partial removal, can be carried out by sending the appropriate instruction in a simple written form to the email address (e-mail) study@skyeng.ru. In addition, the User can always get acquainted with the information that we store about him by writing e-mail.

The site has the right to make changes to this Agreement. When making changes to the current version, the date of the last update is indicated. The new version of the Agreement comes into force from the moment of its placement, unless otherwise provided by the new edition of the Agreement.

The current version is always on the page at: https://en.skyeng.ru/privacy

Collecting User Data from Social Networks

In order to optimize the operation of the service and interact with the User, the Site is entitled to collect the data on the User from the social networks specified in this section:

Collection of user data from the system facebook.com

User registration in the Skyeng system can be carried out through the social service https://facebook.com. This authorization method is chosen by the User himself by performing the actions indicated on the Site at the time of registration.

When registering through the service of facebook.com, the Site collects the following information about the User from the facebook.com system for the purpose of automatically filling in similar data about the User, and also for optimizing the work of the Site filter according to the appropriate criteria:

Collection of user data from the system vk.com

User registration in the Skyeng system can be carried out through the social service https://vk.com. This authorization method is chosen by the User himself by performing the actions indicated on the Site at the time of registration.

When registering through the service of vk.com, the Site collects the following information about the User from the vk.com system for the purpose of automatically filling in similar data about the User, and also for optimizing the work of the Site filter according to the appropriate criteria:

Вам позвонит менеджер и договорится об удобном времени бесплатного вводного занятия

{{adultsOrderController.adultsOrderService.errors.email}}

{{orderForm.errors.phone}}

{{adultsOrderController.adultsOrderService.errors.email}}

Нажимая, вы принимаете условия Соглашения
Пройти бесплатный урок в Skyeng
8 800 555-45-22 Звонок бесплатный
8 800 555-45-22 Звонок бесплатный
Перезвоним в течение 10 минут
8 800 555-45-22 Звонок бесплатный
Ожидайте звонка от оператора

Соглашение на обработку персональных данных

Присоединяясь к настоящему Соглашению и оставляя свои данные на Сайте skyeng.ru, skyeng.kz, vimbox.org или vimbox.com (далее – Сайт), оператором которых является компания «Langroom LTD», являющаяся нерезидентом РФ, зарегистрированная по законодательству Республики Кипр за номером НЕ 330757, на правах лицензиата программной платформы онлайн обучения английскому языку «Skyeng», путем заполнения полей онлайн-заявки (регистрации) Пользователь:

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку его персональных данных, а именно совершение действий, предусмотренных п. 3 ч. 1 ст. 3 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О персональных данных", и подтверждает, что, давая такое согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.

Согласие Пользователя на обработку персональных данных является конкретным, информированным и сознательным.

Настоящее согласие Пользователя обрабатывается в следующих целях: регистрация Пользователей на Сайте, осуществление образовательных и консультационных услуг, маркетинговых акций, взаимодействие с потенциальными клиентами, аналитическими отчетами, а также поздравлений с днем рождения и других коммуникаций между компанией и клиентом, и применяется в отношении обработки следующих персональных данных:

Дополнительно на Сайте происходит сбор и обработка обезличенных данных о посетителях (в том числе файлов "cookie") с помощью сервисов интернет статистики Яндекс.Метрика https://metrika.yandex.ru, Google Analytics https://analytics.google.com, Segment.com https://segment.com и рекламных сетей Facebook https://facebook.com и ВКонтакте https://vk.com.

Пользователь, предоставляет сервису Skyeng право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными:

Пользователь соглашается с тем, что занятия с его участием могут быть записаны (аудио- и/или видеозапись) с целью улучшения качества обслуживания и предоставлены третьим лицам для их обработки. Пользователь гарантирует, что информация, сообщаемая Пользователем на занятиях, не касается его личной жизни.

Безопасность персональных данных обеспечивается путем реализации правовых, организационных и технических мер, необходимых для выполнения в полном объеме требований действующего законодательства в области защиты персональных данных. Сайт обеспечивает сохранность персональных данных и принимает все возможные меры, исключающие доступ к персональным данным неуполномоченных лиц.

Целевой аудиторией, принимающей решение об оказании нами Услуг, являются совершеннолетние лица, однако могут возникать случаи, когда лицо, не достигшее 18 лет, примет решение ознакомиться с Услугами на нашем Сайте или приобрести соответствующие Услуги. В случае, если мы знаем, что потребителем является лицо, не достигшее 18 лет, мы не будем использовать Персональные данные потребителя в маркетинговых целях, кроме случаев, когда родителями (иными законными представителями) несовершеннолетнего лица заведомо было предоставлено согласие на обработку его/ее Персональных данных.

Также обращаем внимание на то, что лица, не достигшие определенного возраста, не могут иметь доступ к определенным разделам наших Сайтов. Мы можем использовать Ваши Персональные данные для целей проверки Вашего возраста и применения тех или иных возрастных ограничений.

Сайт не передает данные о пользователях третьим лицам, если это не связано с улучшением качества работы и предоставлении услуг компанией. Сегодня частичные данные о пользователях передаются в системы аналитики (https://redash.io Redash, Ltd.; https://www.tableau.com TABLEAU SOFTWARE, Seattle; https://nps.center/ ООО "Румата Групп".)

NorthEdge (Global headquarters)1621 N 34th St.Seattle, WA 98103), однако список компаний и сервисов, которые используются для работы, может изменяться. Самая актуальная информация о таких сервисах будет находиться на этой странице (https://skyeng.ru/privacy ).

Указанное согласие действует на весь срок использования Сайта и существования личного кабинета с момента предоставления данных и может быть отозвано Вами путем подачи соответствующего заявления в свободной форме администрации Сайта.

Отзыв согласия на обработку персональных данных, а так же просьба об уточнении данных, их полном или частичном удалении могут быть осуществлены путем направления Пользователем соответствующего распоряжения в простой письменной форме на адрес электронной почты (E-mail) study@skyeng.ru. Кроме этого Пользователь всегда может ознакомиться с информацией, которую мы о нем храним, написав на этот e-mail.

Сайт имеет право вносить изменения в настоящее Соглашение. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Соглашения вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Соглашения.

Действующая редакция всегда находится на странице по адресу: https://skyeng.ru/privacy

Сбор данных о Пользователе из социальных сетей

В целях оптимизации работы сервиса и взаимодействия с Пользователем Сайт вправе собирать указанные в настоящем разделе данные о Пользователе из социальных сетей:

Сбор данных о Пользователе из системы facebook.com

Регистрация Пользователя в системе Skyeng может осуществляться через социальный сервис https://facebook.com. Данный способ авторизации избирает сам Пользователь путем совершения указанных на Сайте действий в момент регистрации.

При регистрации через сервис facebook.com Сайт в целях автоматического заполнения аналогичных данных о Пользователе, а также для оптимизации работы фильтра Сайта по соответствующему критерию собирает следующие сведения о Пользователе из системы facebook.com:

Сбор данных о Пользователе из системы vk.com

Регистрация Пользователя в системе Skyeng может осуществляться через социальный сервис https://vk.com. Данный способ авторизации избирает сам Пользователь путем совершения указанных на Сайте действий в момент регистрации.

При регистрации через сервис vk.com Сайт в целях автоматического заполнения аналогичных данных о Пользователе, а также для оптимизации работы фильтра Сайта по соответствующему критерию собирает следующие сведения о Пользователе из системы vk.com: